Kartners http://www.kartners.com/
Laloo http://www.laloo.ca/
Gatco http://www.gatco-inc.com/
Invisia https://www.invisiacollection.com/
Blanco Canada https://www.blanco-germany.com/en_ca/en_ca/home.html
Gemini Sinks http://geminisink.com/
Rohl https://www.rohlhome.com/
Perrin and Rowe https://www.perrinandrowe.co.uk/
Victoria and Albert https://vandabaths.com/en/europe/
Franke https://www.franke.com/ca/en/ks.html
Kindred http://www.kindred-sinkware.com/
Lenova http://lenovasinks.com/
Newport Brass https://www.newportbrass.com/
Nortesco http://www.nortesco.com/
WetStyle https://wetstyle.ca/
Graff https://www.graff-faucets.com/en/products/
Unik Stone https://www.unikstone.ca/
Fluid http://www.sustainablesolutions.com/products/fluid_faucets.php
Caroma http://www.caromausa.com/
Vanity Vancouver http://www.vanityvancouver.com/
Altrek http://www.altrekproducts.com/
MAAX https://maax.com/en
Produits Neptune http://www.produitsneptune.com/en/
Acritec http://www.acritec.com/
Valley Acrylic http://www.valleyacrylic.com/store/
Fleurco https://fleurco.com/
Cheviot http://cheviotproducts.com/
Cantrio http://cantrio.com/
Oceania http://www.oceania-attitude.com/
Stone Forest https://stoneforest.com/
Mountain Plumbing https://mountainplumbing.com/
Kohler http://kohler.ca/index-ca.jsp
Jewel http://www.jewelfaucets.com/
Rubi Soligo http://catalogue.rubi.ca/en
Rubinet http://www.rubinet.com/
Agalite http://agalite.com/
Aquabrass http://www.aquabrass.com/en/home/
Native Trails https://nativetrailshome.com/
ICO https://www.icobath.com/en-CA/kontour
Riobel https://riobel.ca/en
Relax-A-Mist http://www.relax-a-mist.com/
Danze https://www.danze.com/
Alt https://alt-aqua.com/
Jason http://www.jasoninternational.com/